Law For Justice

Published in Georgia - Social interactions and entertainment - 8 months ago - 6

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/589832452072013851/589873851073167372/FB_IMG_1560707133291.png

Hello my friends. 
I am hoobline. 
I am starting now new project. I think, tru and real information about georgian players will be interesting for you. 
I also want to write some information about players from other countries. 
Who want to write article about him, write comment and send me private message. 
First information will be about me. 

My real name is Zura.
I m 21 years old.
I was born in Tbilisi, Georgia.
I am from kakheti (homelend of wine) 
I am student of LAW school. 
My future profession is lawyer about Private and International Private law. 
I am erev player after 8.oct.2018.  

I have many hobby:
first of all, my hobby is Rugby. I am amateur Rugby player. I like sport. When I have free time, but I have not it much, I allways try to do some sport activites. Somethime I play rugby and football. I also was training for Boxing and Judo. My favourit team in football is FC Barcelona. 
I also like to Play PS. I am one of the strong player of Fifa, compared with my Friends. 
I do not like movies, but I often read some book about history and criminalistic.  
My lovely music is rock and rock opera. Lovely musical groups: nightwish and ac-dc. 

Thats all about me. 

I am waiting players, who want article about him!!!! 

Support

tazohenryHITTNOTEPADnika goguadzepapigahellkingJohn WickGorgebanko76Sar BelBellgorWhskasKhalifaButel ButelDzangoJustinijanKK LavoviPalamudinagacikokten

Comments (6)

You are so SEXY, give me your number Laugh Laugh Laugh
0322256060
good project o7
Zuriiiiii
Use Facebook ffs
Facebook in 2019 OMEGALUL